Win a 2015 planner: My first GIVEAWAY!!!

planner

I’m a list maker. I love to write things down, check off little boxes, and see my schedule on paper. I’ve bounced around using several different sorts of planners, calendars, and schedulers – both digital and print – and at long last I have found something that I ADORE. And since I love it so much, I’ve decided to give one away here on the blog!

This is my well-loved and used 2014 Action Day Planner.

IMG_2578

I use a binder clip to make it easy to flip to the current week: IMG_2579

There is ample space on each day to write in all the family’s activities and obligations.
IMG_2580

My favorite part is all the list-making space in the margins. I can write any lists, notes, brainstorms, or info that I need to keep at hand.
IMG_2581 IMG_2582 IMG_2583

I just ordered my 2015 planner so I can start penciling in events that I’m planning for next year! IMG_2584

Here is a little sneak peek at some of the features inside:
There are several pages at the beginning full of goal-making advice and helpful tips on how to be more successful. IMG_2585

There are monthly calendars at the beginning, as well as yearly calendars for the current and upcoming years. IMG_2586

There is a weekly calendar with list areas for every week of the year. IMG_2587There are also contact pages and note-taking pages at the end.

Now, for the giveaway!

How to enter:

1. Comment on this blog post about which feature you love most about the planner!

2. Subscribe to the blog via email (in the top left sidebar). Then comment “I subscribed!”

Screen Shot 2014-10-28 at 3.06.30 PM

3. Use the share buttons to share this blog post on Facebook, Pinterest, or Twitter. Leave another comment for each time you share: “I shared on facebook!” “I pinned on pinterest!”

Screen Shot 2014-10-28 at 3.05.31 PM

Each comment is another entry! I’ll draw a winner in one week, so get your entries in by Tuesday, November 4th.

Disclaimer:

Winner must be located in the USA or military institutions with an APO address.

This prize was not provided by any company or institution, but is provided by the owner of this blog. I was not provided any free items in exchange for this blog post or giveaway.

plannerThis giveaway has ended! Congratulations to the winner, Rachel!

10 thoughts on “Win a 2015 planner: My first GIVEAWAY!!!

Leave a Reply

